I welcome all to my unique Weblog or Webblog!

 

I will now start my own blog so that you all will know me better and what my values i have to offer to the World and Universe….. This blog will give you more than it will give me, i hopeful imagine!

I was probely the first one and only who started this “WeBlog”thing on WordPress……! 

You are all welcome, i am Swedish, but i will write in English, it´s better…….!

Regards,

Nils Petter Nilsson

Sweden

2 responses to “I welcome all to my unique Weblog or Webblog!

  1. Thankyou for an interesting blog.

    I will add to this the text of a song a just heard:

    I am an innocent child of a gentle Universe,
    I am an innocent child, I´m a gift to the world
    I deserve to experience all of my love
    as an innocent child of God

Leave a Reply

